Boudoir is one of my favorite things to shoot…nothing beats the beauty of a woman or the confidence I see her gain when she is finished with a session, but once in a while you come across a story that pictures alone can’t do justice . That’s the love story of Julie and Dennis S….

One Thousand Words

Julie S.JulieS32.jpg

Boudoir is one of my favorite things to shoot…nothing beats the beauty of a woman or the confidence  I see her gain when she is finished with a session, but once in a while you come across a story that pictures alone can’t do justice . That’s the love story of Julie and Dennis S.

In Julies words……Just about 11 years ago, I met my husband. We both ended up at a local bar and began what was to be a life-changing debate (about American history). We argued past closing and well into breakfast at a local diner. I didn’t know that night that he was the one who would change my world.

julies24

A year and a half later, I stood with him in front of a beautiful church, and we got married.

We are now approaching a ten year anniversary. Life raising three children, while owning a…

View original post 206 more words

