This is brilliant! Read about Saturn’s 2.5 year run in Scorpio ♏ and it’s new sign of Sagittarius! ♐

Cardinal Fire Astrology

saturn

Saturn has moved into Sagittarius, can you feel it?

Happy 2015,everyone. I don’t really think of this as the “new year” astrologically, but it is now 2015 instead of 2014 and some things are shifting for sure! First of all, apologies for my tardiness in posting the January Horoscopes. This was my first time being late and I am going to do everything in my power to make sure it’s the last. You can now view your January horoscopes here.

Today (January 4) is the Full Moon in the sign of Cancer. Cancer is a water sign that rules emotion, intuition, nurturing and creating a secure base of operations. The Full Moon generally elevates all of our emotions and in a sign like Cancer, we could be extra sensitive. Take care with yourself and others! It’s a great time to get in touch with your feelings and listen to…

View original post 716 more words