@AuthenticAstrologyForYou

Assuming that you believe that the stars and the cosmos have an effect on what goes on down here, this chart is fascinating on educating us on what’s going on currently and what could/will happen in the not so distant future.   Being a natal chart interpreter, I am not yet an expert at event and “place” chart interpretations.  However, there are a few things that I can see here that I find absolutely fascinating.

In the inner wheel, our country’s natal chart, you see that its Sun sign is Cancer.  Heart of the home land.  We are all about family in this country.  How many times in a political speech does the politician talk about “family and the home land”?  God Bless America, right?  All of that is right there in the core of that Cancer Sun.  Doesn’t hurt that Jupiter and Venus are right there next to the Sun, giving it support and strength.

However, we do have in the 3rd House, an Aquarius Moon.  We don’t mind being original.  Especially with our minds.  Individuality is important to us, and deep down, we don’t want anyone telling us what to do.

Transiting, however, we have Pluto going right over our first house, reshaping us, transforming us.  And it’s in retrograde.  Hmmm.  (Mind you, this is just what I see.  I’m not a pro at this type of chart yet, so take this with a grain of salt and I hope you’ll enjoy the learning with me.)  Up in the 10th house in the outer wheel, we have Saturn in Libra, (and remember, Saturn is RARELY a pleasant thing) transiting our Moon in Libra in the progressed chart, which is hovering over our Saturn in the 10th house in our country’s natal chart.  Just stay with me if I sound like I’m speaking Chinese.  🙂

Now I don’t know exactly what that means, but take a look at the opposing house, the 4th house.  On the fourth house cusp, we have Uranus, the ruling planet of Aquarius, stuck there in retrograde, unable to progress forward and move our country forward towards freedom (because Aquarius rules freedom) and mixed with Saturn up above, that is one nasty fight we’re in for.

Ugh, just lovely.

The good news is that we do have that Aquarius Moon in the natal chart and that Uranus in Aires on the 4th House Cusp in the transiting chart.  What is Aires?  Sign of fighting, war, getting things done.  So we will get there.  I believe we’ll get there eventually.

Please stop with the retrograde!

Now there’s so much more, but just based on that, I’m so intrigued to learn more about this chart.  I gotta study up!

